Living Hope Baptist Church
 
Welcome to Living Hope Baptist Church blog.  Please leave your comments or questions and I'll answer them to the best of my knowledge. Thanks and have a blessed day!
Darlene
10/30/2009 03:05:20 am

I have a lot of updating to do on the website. I have pictures from the Shelby Corn Maze and from the Fall Festival to add. Things have been very busy, but I promise to get everything updated this weekend. Please leave a comment when you visit the website. Thank you and God Bless!

Reply
Tyler Simcox
11/6/2009 11:00:09 am

That video scared me at first but good thing im not going that that 7 year tribulation.

Reply
Darlene
11/10/2009 10:37:53 pm

Amen Tyler! I'm so proud of you! You have grown so much spiritually. Stay in God's will.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Darlene Dunkle.  My husband & I were the Youth Directors at Living Hope Baptist.  Please feel free to comment or ask questions about our church.

    Archives

    August 2009

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed